attendance

Showing 21 items
NameHandleEmailAttendanceTeamNotes
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameHandleEmailAttendanceTeamNotes
Jaired Anderson k1DBLITZ k1DBLITZ@teamlqd.com Yes Red Red Team Captain 
Billy Rexroat Brex brexroat@cox.net Yes Blue  
Garrin Thompson Thogar garrint@gmail.com Yes Blue  
Marcial Carrillo Voodoo2Boy marcial.carrillo@gmail.com Yes Red  
Joe Stevens Varulfr stevensjr@gmail.com Yes Red  
Keith Bassham fishpig fishpigkb@gmail.com Yes Blue  
Paul Rhodes b0bd0bbs prhodes@tulsaconnect.com Yes Red  
Nate Stone nstone nstone@cox.net Yes Red  
Jesse Hopper J-HOP frockhopper@yahoo.com Yes Blue  
Travis Rose consecrated consecrated@teamlqd.com Yes Red  
Leanna Albaqamy leannaraven leannaraven@yahoo.com Yes Blue  
Torey Winfield LiquidJack liquidjack@cox.net Yes Blue Blue Team Captain 
Jim Lloyd Bilbo TeaBaggens lloydja007@yahoo.com Yes Blue  
Oliver Ogden Ollie oliver.ogden@okstate.edu Yes  
Joe Phillips umbruspatior umbruspatior@gmail.com Yes Red  
Geoff Washam DaishoChikara geoffwasham@gmail.com Yes Red  
Anthony Clay Zarthrag zarthrag@gmail.com Yes Red  
Joshep Jones moltron moltron@gmail.com Yes Red  
Bill Embrey crashresq bembrey@toast.net Yes Blue  
Clayton Keys Shiver4 ckeys01@gmail.com Yes Red  
Tin Omen t1n0m3n t1n0m3n@gmail.com Yes  
Showing 21 items
Comments